Liste des membres

Agustoni Frédéric

membre label-courtier

c/o Fidimmobil SA
Faubourd de l'Hôpital 13
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032 729 00 60
Fax : +41 32 729 00 70
E-mail : gerance4@fidimmobilsa.ch
Site : www.fidimmobil.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Battistella Steve

membre

c/o Banque cantonale neuchâteloise
Place Pury 4
2000 Neuchâtel

 

Tél. : 032 723 62 99
E-mail : steve.battistella@bcn.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert

Bolliger André

membre label-courtier

c/o Bolliger Immobilier SA
Av. Léopold-Robert 12
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Brevets/diplômes : Diplome

Brügger Claude

membre

c/o Les Sources S.A.
Route de Tramelan 11
2710 Tramelan

Tél. : 032/481.45.50
E-mail : bruegger@etudebk.ch

Buschini Nicolas

membre

c/o Buschini SA
Clos 133
2012 Auvernier

Tél. : 032/861.30.66
E-mail : nicolas@buschini-sa.ch

Carminati Laurent

membre

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.87
E-mail : laurent.carminati@naef.ch
Site : www.naef.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Cinotti Laila

membre

c/o Banque cantonale neuchâteloise
Av. Léopold-Robert 44
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/723.68.51
E-mail : laila.cinotti@bcn.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert

De Marco Luciano

membre

c/o Helvetia Assurances
Rue du Concert 6
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 058/280.75.75
Fax : 058/280.75.70
E-mail : luciano.demarco@helvetia.ch
Site : Cliquer ici
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant, Diplome

De Reynier Dominique

membre

c/o Métropole Gérance SA
Rue des Granges 6
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/968.16.28
E-mail : dereynier@gerance-metropole.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Erard Henri

membre

Fabbri Bernard

membre label-courtier

c/o Offidus Régie Immobilière SA
En Segrin 1
2016 Cortaillod

Tél. : 032/843.02.92
Fax : 032/843.02.90
E-mail : bernard.fabbri@offidus.ch
Site : www.offidus.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant, Diplome

Fluhler Isabelle

membre

c/o Ifimmob Sàrl
Rue du Littoral 62d
2025 Chez-le-Bart

Tél. : 032/535.78.14
E-mail : info@ifimmob.ch
Site : www.ifimmob.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Geiselmann Marco

membre

c/o Ville de Neuchâtel
Faubourg du Lac 3
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/717.76.70
E-mail : marco.geiselmann@ne.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Geiser Joanie

membre

c/o Banque cantonale neuchâteloise
Av. Léopold-Robert 44
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/723.69.95
E-mail : joanie.geiser@bcn.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert

Ischer Jean-Michel

membre

c/o Ville de Neuchâtel
Faubourg du Lac 3
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/717.76.31
E-mail : jean-michel.ischer@ne.ch

Jaggi Daniel

membre

c/o Fiduciaire D. Jaggi SA
Promenade-Noire 5
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/724.40.88
Fax : 032/721.45.08
E-mail : fid.jaggi@bluewin.ch

Manini Angelo

membre

Planeyse 24
2013 Colombier

Tél. : 032/343.89.37
Fax : 032/343.95.30
E-mail : angelo.manini@omega.ch

Marti Joël

membre

c/o PLUS Financement immobilier SA
Place Coquillon 2
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/710.03.10
E-mail : j.marti@plus-sa.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert

Métroz Cédric

membre

c/o PIMM Immobilier Sàrl
Rue de la Charrière 90
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/913.70.00
E-mail : c.metroz@pimm.ch
Site : www.pimm.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet courtier, Brevet expert, Brevet gérant, Diplome

Meuwly Jérémie

membre

c/o MERSE IMMO SA
Rue Louis-Favre 13-15
2017 Boudry

Tél. : 032/727.10.82
E-mail : jeremie_m@merseimmo.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Muller Marie-Claude

membre label-courtier

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA 
Rue des Terreaux 9
2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.59
E-mail : marie-claude.muller@naef.ch
Site : www.naef.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert, Brevet gérant

Pasquier Patrice

membre label-courtier

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736
2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.50
E-mail : patrice.pasquier@naef.ch
Site : www.naef.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Diplome

Piattini Vincent

membre

c/o Prévoyance.ne
Pont 25
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/889.44.45
Fax : 032/889.60.61
E-mail : vincent.piattini@ne.ch

Picci Mike

membre

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736
2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737 27 49
E-mail : mike.picci@naef.ch
Site : www.naef.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Piller Johann

membre

c/o Etude de Pury & Piller
Escalier du Château 2
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/722.64.70
Fax : 032/722.64.71
E-mail : info@uspi-neuchatel.ch

Prati Vincent

membre label-courtier

c/o Artemio Conseils Sàrl
Rue de la Serre 4
2002 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/552.01.12
E-mail : prati@artemio.ch

Racine Sébastien

membre

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736
2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.29
Fax : 032/737.27.97
E-mail : sebastien.racine@naef.ch

Renaud Aleksandr

membre

c/o Fidimmobil SA
Faubourg de l'Hôpital 13
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/729.00.60
Fax : 032/729.00.70
E-mail : fidimmobil@fidimmobilsa.ch

Rey José

membre

c/o Ribaux von Kessel, services immobiliers, SA
Promenade-Noire 6
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/724.67.41
E-mail : jose.rey@rvksa.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Ribaux Christophe

membre label-courtier

c/o Ribaux & Von Kessel, services immobiliers, SA
Promenade-Noire 6
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : +41 32 724 67 41
Fax : +41 32 725 89 69
E-mail : info@rvksa.ch
Site : www.rvksa.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Ribaux Olivier

membre

c/o Littoral-Gérance SA
Rte des Falaises 7 / CP 2613
2001 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/729 97 20
E-mail : oribaux@littoralgerance.ch

Robert Sébastien

membre

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736

2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.88
Fax : 032/737.27.97
E-mail : sebastien.robert@naef.ch

Rougemont Joëlle

membre label-courtier

c/o RT-Immo SA
Rue de la Société 5
2013 Colombier

Tél. : 032/756.44.44
E-mail : jr@rt-immo.ch

Schmutz Laurence

membre label-courtier

c/o ViaTerra SA
Route de la Sauge 8
2042 Valangin

Tél. : 032/566.70.30
E-mail : laurence.schmutz@viaterra.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet courtier

Seuret Jérôme

membre

c/o Reysus Gérance SA
Rue Haute 21b
2013 Colombier

Tél. : 032/843.04.75
E-mail : seuret@reysus.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Sironi Saucy Coralie

membre

c/o SIRONI SA ARCHITECTES SIA
Rue Auguste-Cuenin 8
2900 Porrentruy

Tél. : 032/465.11.99
E-mail : coralie@sironi.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet expert

Spart Patrick

membre

c/o Etat de NE, Service des Bâtiments
Rue de Tivoli 5
2000 Neuchâtel
 

Tél. : 032/889.64.80
Fax : 032/889.44.11
E-mail : patrick.spart@ne.ch

Storrer Giliane

membre label-courtier

c/o Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA
Rue des Terreaux 9 / CP 2736
2006 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/737.27.54
E-mail : giliane.storrer@naef.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet courtier

Terranova Renato

membre label-courtier

c/o Gérance Charles Berset SA    
Jardinière 87    
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
 

Tél. : 032/910.92.27
Fax : 032/910.92.29
E-mail : r.terranova@berset-gerance.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet gérant

Terrier Violaine

membre label-courtier

c/o Terrier SA    
rue Bois-du-Pâquier 19    
2053 Cernier
 

Tél. : 032/853.70.70
Fax : 032/853.70.71
E-mail : info@terriersa.ch
Brevets/diplômes : Brevet courtier

Wolf Yvan

membre label-courtier

c/o Michel Wolf SA
Place Numa-Droz 1
2000 Neuchâtel

Tél. : 032/721.44.00
Fax : 032/721.43.07
E-mail : yvan.wolf@michelwolfsa.ch

Zysset (ex Maurer) Caroline

membre label-courtier

c/o Transact Immobilier SA
Rue Abraham-Robert 61
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : 032/740.17.11
E-mail : c.maurer@transact-immobilier.ch